Board Of Directors

The Ohio PTA, a branch of the National PTA, is composed of over 50,000 members, 450 units and 39 councils in 15 districts. The Ohio PTA was organized in May 1901. The Ohio PTA Board of Directors, includes an executive committee, directors, district advisors and immediate past president. All are volunteers.

President
Ana Chapman
president@ohiopta.org

President-Elect
Jackie Arendt
presidentelect@ohiopta.org

Vice President of Field Service
Rebecka Adams
vpfieldservice@ohiopta.org

Vice President of Leadership
Angela Revay
vpleadership@ohiopta.org

Secretary / Treasurer
Dana Paul
sec-treasurer@ohiopta.org

Immediated Past President
Susan Hans
pastpresident@ohiopta.org

Brandy Shaffer
Administrative Coordinator
office@ohiopta.org

Linda Freemanwalker
Financial Specialist
linda@ohiopta.org

Paliamentarian
 

Ohio PTA Office
40 Northwoods Blvd., Suite A
Columbus, OH  43235

 

 

 

Advocacy
Venezuela Robinson
advocacy@ohiopta.org

Bylaws and Standing Rules
Linda Read
bylawsandstandingrules@ohiopta.org

Communications
Camille Peterson
communications@ohiopta.org

Diversity & Inclusion
Nicole Lesnick
D-I@ohiopta.org

Education
Lauren Suter
education@ohiopta.org

Events
Jeanne Groetz-Shockling
events@ohiopta.org

Family-School Partnership
Gerri Beres
fsp@ohiopta.org

Health, Welfare & Safety
Angela Marvin
hws@ohiopta.org

Membership
Janice Wanko
membership@ohiopta.org

 

OHIO PTA DISTRICTS
District 1
vpfieldservice@ohiopta.org

District 3
vpfieldservice@ohiopta.org

District 4
vpfieldservice@ohiopta.org

District 6
vpfieldservice@ohiopta.org

District 7
Janis Zart
DA7@ohiopta.org

District 10
Rebecca Scott
DA10@ohiopta.org

District 11
Robin Thompson
DA11@ohiopta.org

District 12
Lisa Catalano
DA12@ohiopta.org

District 13
Barb Varley
DA13@ohiopta.org

District 17
Taryn Winney

District 18
vpfieldservice@ohiopta.org

District 19
vpfieldservice@ohiopta.org

 

 

District 1: Williams, Fulton, Lucas, Defiance, Henry, Wood, Paulding, Putnam, Hancock, Van Wert, Allen, Hardin, Mercer, Auglaize

District 3: Darke, Shelby, Logan, Miami, Champaign, Union, Clark, Madison

District 4: Preble, Montgomery, Greene, Fayette, Clinton

District 6: Butler, Warren, Hamilton, Clermont, Brown

District 7: Sandusky, Seneca, Erie, Huron, Lorain

District 10: Delaware, Franklin, Licking, Fairfield, Perry, Hocking, Pickaway, Vinton, Wyandot, Crawford, Richland, Ashland, Marion, Morrow, Knox, Ross, Highland, Meigs, Pike, Jackson, Adams, Scioto, Lawrence, Galia

District 11: Inner ring of Cuyahoga County

District 12: Outer ring of Cuyahoga County

District 13: Medina, Summit, Portage, Wayne, Stark, Holmes, Coshocton, Tuscarawas, Carroll

District 17: Lake, Geauga, Ashtabula

District 18: Trumball, Mahoning, Columbiana

District 19: Jefferson, Harrison, Guernsey, Belmont, Noble, Monroe, Morgan, Washington, Athens

Lysol
AIM
Cheddar Up
Education First